

Email: -kathuagmc1@gmail.com

CORRIGENDUM

In partial modification to the advertisement No. 173 of GMCK of 2021 Dated: 17-11-2021 through which applications were invited from the eligible candidates (Non-PSC doctors) of UT of J&K for engagement on academic arrangement basis against the following posts in terms of SO-364 of 2020 dated 27-11-2020, initially for a period of one year extendable upto maximum of six years (one year at a time and subject to good performance and conduct) or till the selection is made in accordance with the rules of recruitment, governing the respective posts, whichever is earlier and also subsequent upon the publication of advertisement for the posts Medical Officers, Health and Medical Education Department (fresh and backlog vacancies) by JKPSC vide advertisement No. 14-PSC (DR-P) of 2021 Dated: 18-12-2021, the decision for continuing with the recruitment process of Medical Officers is hereby kept withheld.

And whereas as mentioned in the S.O. 364 of 2020 Dated: 27-11-2020, there is a need to break-up the vacant posts as per reservation roster S.O 127 of 2020 Dated: 20.04.2020. The break-up of the post is:-

S.No.	Posts	Category Wise Break-Up							Total	
		OM	RBA	SC	ST	ALC/IB	PSP	EWS	Social	Vacancy
									Caste	
1	Casualty	05	00	01	01	00	00	01	00	08
	Medical									
	Officer									

Subsequently, those eligible candidates who have earlier submitted their documents but have not submitted their category certificate can submit their documents pertaining to category/reservation in person in the office of the undersigned within 12 days of publication of this notice. Also, those candidates who have not applied for the post yet can also apply (except those who want to submit category certificate shall submit only category certificate) within 12 days of publication of this notice. However, the forms shall be taken only by hand (not the email, post or any other mode). This is done to ensure initial scrutiny of documents during submission of form itself and to avoid future time consumption.

Note: Candidates who have already applied for the above mentioned post need NOT to apply again (except for category certificate). The list of candidates whose application forms are accepted



Email: -kathuagmc1@gmail.com

who have applied for the post of Medical Officer need to apply separately for the post of Casualty Medical Officer if not applied earlier. There will be a written test for the above mentioned post and a separate notice will be published on http://gmckathua.in/ regarding time, date and venue of the written test along with the list of candidates whose application forms will be accepted provisionally. All the documents should be submitted within 12 days of publication of this notice.

The decision of the committee in all matters relating to eligibility, acceptance or rejection of the applications, penalty for false information, mode of selection, conduct of written test and preparation of merit list & Cadre/Department allocation, debarment for indulging in malpractices would be final and binding on the candidates and no enquiry/ correspondence will be entertained in this regard.

The rest of the terms and conditions will remain same as mentioned in the advertisement No. 173 of GMCK of 2021 Dated: 17-11-2021.

(Dr. Anjali Nadir Bhat)
Principal
Govt. Madical Govern

Dated: 24/12/2021

Govt. Medical College Kathua

No. GMCK/Estt/2021-22/3040 - 3044

Copy to the:-

- 1. Additional Chief Secretary, Health & Medical Education Department, Civil Secretariat, Jammu, UT of J&K for kind information please.
- 2. Director (Coordination) New GMCs, Jammu, UT of J&K for favour of information.
- 3. Designated Academic Registrar, GMC Kathua for information.
- 4. Chief Accounts Officer, Govt. Medical College, Kathua for information,
- 5. Incharge website, Govt. Medical College Kathua for uploading the order on the official website.
- 6. Office Copy.



Email: -kathuagmc1@gmail.com

Annexure-A

Casualt	ry Medical Officer Applicants List Advert 17/11/2021	tisement No. 173 of GMCK Dated:				
Sr.No.	Name	Parentage				
1 Dr. Shaheen Kousar		Fazal Din				
2	Dr. Ridhima Mahajan	Ved Raj Gupta				
3	Dr. Sadika Sharma	Prashu Dayal Sharma				
4	Dr. Farooz Ahmad	Mohd Baqir				
5	Dr. Shivangi Raina	Jai Krishan Raina				
ϵ	Dr. Pranus Kohli	Vivek Kohli				
7	Dr. Shahid Ul Islam	Hamid Ullah Pala				
8	Dr. Rabijeet Singh	S Gulzar Singh				
Ç	Dr. Hitesh Jasrotia	Sumanesh				
10	Dr. Jaiveer Singh	Devinder Singh				
1:	1 Dr. Sorabinder Singh	Daljit Singh				
1	2 Dr. Shazra Chowdhary	Mohd Aslam				
1	3 Dr. Avneet Kour	Fateh Singh				
1	4 Dr. Rohit	Bhuvneshwar Dass				
1	5 Dr. Harsh Vardhan Sharma	Avind Sharma				
1	6 Dr. Kirti Sharma	Naresh Kumar Sharma				
1	7 Dr. Jessica Khajuria	Avtar Singh				
1	8 Dr. Nasir Ahmad Shah	Ali Mohammad Shah				
1	9 Dr. Hilal Ahmad Malik	Gulam Ahmad Malik				
2	0 Dr. Keerti Dogra	Partap Chand				
2	1 Dr. Aamir Rashid Wani	Ab Rashid Wani				
2	2 Dr. Shazada Zulkufil Owas	Abdul Ahad Bhat				
2	Dr. Simmi Bala Nargotra	Ashok Kumar Nargotra				
2	Dr. Mohd Anis Baba	Hafizullah Baba				
2	Dr. Shakir Ahmad Parry	AB Gaffar Parry				
2	Dr. Aadil Gulzar	Gulzar Ahmad Rather				
2	Dr. Sheena Sharma	Pardeep Kumar				
	Dr. Veer Virander Vikram Singh	Chamail Singh				
	Dr. Lone Muktadir Quadir	Ghulam Quadir Lone				
	30 Dr. Navkanwal Kour	Kuldeep Singh				
	31 Dr. Raouf Un Nissar	Nissar Ahmad Dar				
	Dr. Mohmad Muneeb Ur Rehman	Ali Mohmad Najar				
	33 Dr. Suniya Gupta	Sunil Gupta				
	34 Dr. Shakir Ahmad Bhat	Wali Mohmmad Bhat				
35 Dr. Priya Khajuira		Ajay Kumar Khajuria				



Email: -kathuagmc1@gmail.com

26	Dr. Asif Rashid Wani	Ab Rashid Wani
36		GH Amhad Lone
37	Dr. Ishtiyaq Ahmad Lone	
38	Dr. Hazel Khosa	Rakesh Khosa
39	Dr. Akshay Parihar	Mukesh Kumar Parihar
40	Dr. Sahil Bin Manzoor	Manzoor Ahmad Dar
41	Dr. Itender Pal Singh	Rajinder Singh
42	Dr. Aftab Iqbal Bhat	Iqbal Hamid Bhat
43	Dr. Nitesh Kumar Gupta	Sham Lal
44	Dr. Harpreet Singh	Narinjan Singh
45	Dr. Shivam Mehta	Ganga Ram
46	Dr. Dinesh Kumar Chadgal	Tilak Raj
47	Dr. Gokul Sharma	Keemti Lal Sharma
48	Dr. Shakir Rasool Khan	Gulam Rasool Khan
49	Dr. Sahasrman Kotwal	MR Kotwal
50	Dr. Sunpreet Singh	Mohinder Singh Raju
51	Dr. Mohd Sajjad	Fazal Din 🐰
52	Dr. Vikas Bharti	Ram Lal Sharma
53	3 Dr. Garvit Raina	NR Sharma
54	4 Dr. Ishfaq Jeelani	Ghulam Jeelani Bhat
5.	5 Dr. Ambika Rana	Sudesh Kumar Rana
5	6 Dr. Bhumesh Kumar Angural	Gharu Ram
5	7 Dr. Harpriya Sudan	Mandeep Singh Sudan
5	8 Dr. Hashmat Shameem Rather	Shameem Ahmad Rather

Note: Those candidates whose name is not in the list need to apply afresh.